Skip navigation
The Australian National University

People

HRC Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Professor Will Christie Head william.christie@anu.edu.au 6125 0151
Penny Brew Senior Administrator hrc@anu.edu.au 6125 4357
Dr Greta Hawes Liaison Officer greta.hawes@anu.edu.au 6125 3806
 
 

HRC Internal Advisory Committee

Name Position Email Phone
Helen Ennis Director, Centre for Art History and Art Theory
ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences
helen.ennis@anu.edu.au 6125 5839
Dr Fiona Jenkins Associate Professor, Philosophy
ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences
fiona.jenkins@anu.edu.au 6125 2727
A/Professor Rosanne Kennedy Associate Professor, Head of Discipline, Gender Sexuality & Culture, ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences rosanne.kennedy@anu.edu.au 6125 5090
Professor Elizabeth Minchin Professor of Classics
ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences
elizabeth.minchin@anu.edu.au 6125 5106
Professor Jane Simpson Chair of Indigenous Linguistics, Head of School of Language Studies, ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences jane.simpson@anu.edu.au 6125 7427
Professor Catherine Travis Chair, Modern European Languages; Deputy Head of School, ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences catherine.travis@anu.edu.au 6125 0634
Dr Caroline Turner Adjunct Fellow, HRC
ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences
caroline.turner@anu.edu.au 6125 0529
Professor Desmond Manderson Future Fellow
School of Literature Languages & Linguistics
Research School of Humanities & the Arts
desmond.manderson@anu.edu.au 6197 0057
Dr Ian Higgins Reader
School of Literature Languages & Linguistics
Research School of Humanities & the Arts
ian.higgins@anu.edu.au 6125 2708
Dr Matthew Spriggs ARC Laureate Fellow & Professor of Archaeology
ANU College of Arts and Social Sciences
matthew.spriggs@anu.edu.au 6125 8229
Dr Martin Thomas Research Historian and RC Discovery Project martin.thomas@anu.edu.au 6125 4282
Johanna Rendle-Short Associate Dean (Students)
ANU College of Arts & Social Sciences
johanna.rendle-short@anu.edu.au 6125 6456

 

Updated: 4 April 2017/ Responsible Officer:  Head, HRC / Page Contact:  HRC administration